STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED and NOTICE OF POLL

Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for Borough Green and Long Mill Ward

A poll will be held on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the above election.

can	ndidate	
		nomination
Ballian Mallian Chairtachan 22 Ballian Banda Tha		(P = Proposer, S = Seconder)
	•	P: Alan Bristow
		S: Margaret Garrett
1FX		Carol Bristow, Piers Montague, Glynis
		Coates, Valerie Dagger, Robert
		Dagger, Nicholas Ward, Felicity LB
		Ward, Magdalena Sochan
	•	P: Timothy Bernard Shaw S: Francis
Malling (Ker	, i	Michael Taylor
		Patricia Anne Darby, Yvonne H
		Bennett, John Bennett, Tammy
		Flower, Clare Harrison, Anthony
		Woolven,
		Alexander Mathieson, Joanna Rolls
Rayner, Harry Above Bridges, Borough The	e Conservative Party	P: Barry E Hughes S: Colin R Smith
Green Road, Wrotham, Can	indidate	Sylvia E Woodward, J Edward Lade,
Kent, TN15 7RA		Natasha Lade, Jane Sankey, Lisa
	ŀ	Kennedy, Stuart Kennedy, John Mace,
	[Bartosz Wlodarczyk
Shaw, Tim Longwood, 67 Inde	dependent Alliance	P: Scott Millener S: Sue Bish
Sevenoaks Road, (Ker	ent)	Francis Michael Taylor, Christine EJ
Borough Green, Kent,	Ç	Shaw, Ali Esas, Rebecca Shaw,
TN15 8AR	E	Bernard Galopin, Peter Charles
	F	Penfold, Isabella Shaw, Martyn
		Anderson
Taylor, Mike 41 Maidstone Road, Inde	dependent Alliance	P: Tim Shaw
Borough Green, TN15 (Ker	ent)	S: Scott Millener
8BQ	F	Richard Miles, Pat Moorecroft, Helen
	N	W Ellis, Dennis Sydall, Winifred Miles,
		Daphne Shooter, Alma Thomas,
		Margaret Nicholls
Wlodarczyk, Bartosz Marek 14 Stone Court, Borough The	e Conservative Party	P: Timothy Shaw
Green, Sevenoaks, Kent, Can	indidate	S: Francis Michael Taylor Raymond
TN15 8FE		Allison Chopping, Dennis Sydall,
	ı	Margaret Nicholls, Helen
	I	Davies, Alison Porter, A Miller Lang,
		Susan Murray, Stuart Murray

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED and NOTICE OF POLL

Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council Election of Borough Councillors for Wrotham, Ightham & Stansted Ward

A poll will be held on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 between 7am and 10pm.

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the above election.

Candidate name	Address of candidate *	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (P = Proposer, S = Seconder)
Betts, Robin Patrick	Winterdale Shaw, 20 Platt House Lane, Wrotham, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 7LX	The Conservative Party Candidate	P: Anne-Marie Nelson S: Henry W Rayner Lesley A Mattick, John Mattick, Jean Rodgers, Tom Sheldon, Julie Sheldon, Tom Falconer, Philippa M Falconer, Pamela Sheldon
Coffin, Martin Andrew	Hill Park Farm, Wrotham Hill Road, Wrotham, Sevenoaks, Kent, TN15 7PX	The Conservative Party Candidate	P: Henry W Rayner S: David Beach Robin Betts, Ken Fardell, C Stevens, Linda Fardell, Paul Dyer, Michael Fraser, Claire Fraser, Carolyn Beach
Millener, Scott Michael	Address in Tonbridge & Malling	Independent Alliance (Kent)	P: Wendy Palmer S: Peter Gillin Peter Donovan, Ruth Donovan, Yasmin Vawda, Akbar Soorma, Diana Knox, Stuart Vick, Christina Vick, R R Whent
Roberts, Laura	1 Plaxdale Green Farm Cottages, Plaxdale Green Road, Stansted, Sevenoaks, TN15 7PE	Green Party	P: Moira Lesley Green S: K M Clarke Lorraine Martin, Ricky Marsh, Reg Riggs, S J Goodworth, D I Weller, Barry Melton, Pat Haydon, Robert Haydon